Skip to main content
Drexel Library Libraries Home Button Drexel Health Sciences Search Services Get Help About
Submit feedback

W. W. Hagerty Library

Today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Archives & Special Collections

Today: Closed

Library Learning Terrace

Today: Closed

Hahnemann Library

Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Queen Lane Library

Today: Closed

W. W. Hagerty Library Hours of Operation

W. W. Hagerty Library | Hahnemann Library | Queen Lane Library | Library Learning Terrace | Drexel University Archives

The general schedule for all library locations is posted on Today's Hours page.

Saturday, Aug 2

  1. Saturday, Aug 2
    Open Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 3

  1. Sunday, Aug 3
    Open Hours: 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  2. Sunday, Aug 3
    Hagerty Reference hours: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, Aug 4

  1. Monday, Aug 4
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:00 AM
  2. Monday, Aug 4
    Hagerty Reference hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Aug 5

  1. Tuesday, Aug 5
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:00 AM
  2. Tuesday, Aug 5
    Hagerty Reference hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Aug 6

  1. Wednesday, Aug 6
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:00 AM
  2. Wednesday, Aug 6
    Hagerty Reference hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, Aug 7

  1. Thursday, Aug 7
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:00 AM
  2. Thursday, Aug 7
    Hagerty Reference hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, Aug 8

  1. Friday, Aug 8
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  2. Friday, Aug 8
    Hagerty Reference hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Aug 9

  1. Saturday, Aug 9
    Open Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 10

  1. Sunday, Aug 10
    Open Hours: 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  2. Sunday, Aug 10
    Hagerty Reference hours: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, Aug 11

  1. Monday, Aug 11
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:00 AM
  2. Monday, Aug 11
    Hagerty Reference hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Aug 12

  1. Tuesday, Aug 12
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:00 AM
  2. Tuesday, Aug 12
    Hagerty Reference hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Aug 13

  1. Wednesday, Aug 13
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:00 AM
  2. Wednesday, Aug 13
    Hagerty Reference hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, Aug 14

  1. Thursday, Aug 14
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:00 AM

Copyright © 2014 Drexel University  |   Privacy Policy

Powered by Drupal Druplicon icon