Skip to main content
Drexel Library Libraries Home Button Drexel Health Sciences Search Services Get Help About
Submit feedback

W. W. Hagerty Library

Today: 7:30 AM - 2:00 AM

Archives & Special Collections

Today: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Library Learning Terrace

Today: Closed

Hahnemann Library

Today: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Queen Lane Library

Today: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Queen Lane Library Hours of Operation

W. W. Hagerty Library | Hahnemann Library | Queen Lane Library | Library Learning Terrace | Drexel University Archives

The general schedule for all library locations is posted on Today's Hours page.

 

Wednesday, Aug 27

  1. Wednesday, Aug 27
    OPEN HOURS: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  2. Wednesday, Aug 27
    OPEN HOURS: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, Aug 28

  1. Thursday, Aug 28
    OPEN HOURS: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Friday, Aug 29

  1. Friday, Aug 29
    OPEN HOURS: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, Aug 30

  1. Saturday, Aug 30
    closed: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 31

  1. Sunday, Aug 31
    closed: 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Monday, Sep 1

  1. Monday, Sep 1
    OPEN HOURS: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, Sep 2

  1. Tuesday, Sep 2
    OPEN HOURS: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, Sep 3

  1. Wednesday, Sep 3
    OPEN HOURS: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, Sep 4

  1. Thursday, Sep 4
    OPEN HOURS: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Friday, Sep 5

  1. Friday, Sep 5
    OPEN HOURS: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, Sep 6

  1. Saturday, Sep 6
    closed: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, Sep 7

  1. Sunday, Sep 7
    closed: 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Monday, Sep 8

  1. Monday, Sep 8
    OPEN HOURS: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, Sep 9

  1. Tuesday, Sep 9
    OPEN HOURS: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, Sep 10

  1. Wednesday, Sep 10
    OPEN HOURS: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Copyright © 2014 Drexel University  |   Privacy Policy

Powered by Drupal Druplicon icon