Skip to main content
Drexel Library Libraries Home Button Drexel Health Sciences Search Services Get Help About
Submit feedback

W. W. Hagerty Library

Today: 7:30 AM - 2:00 AM

Archives & Special Collections

Today: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Library Learning Terrace

Today: Closed

Hahnemann Library

Today: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Queen Lane Library

Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Library Learning Terrace Hours of Operation

W. W. Hagerty Library | Hahnemann Library | Queen Lane Library | Library Learning Terrace | Drexel University Archives

The general schedule for all library locations is posted on Today's Hours page.

Thursday, Jul 31

  1. Thursday, Jul 31
    Workshop #3(B): Other Contexts for Your Research: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  2. Thursday, Jul 31
    CLOSED
  3. Thursday, Jul 31
    Abstract Writing Worshop: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  4. Thursday, Jul 31
    Abstract Writing Workshop: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, Aug 1

  1. Friday, Aug 1
    Info Session: SCDC: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  2. Friday, Aug 1
    STAR Scholars: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  3. Friday, Aug 1
    CLOSED

Saturday, Aug 2

  1. Saturday, Aug 2
    CLOSED

Sunday, Aug 3

  1. Sunday, Aug 3
    CLOSED

Monday, Aug 4

  1. Monday, Aug 4
    CLOSED

Tuesday, Aug 5

  1. Tuesday, Aug 5
    CLOSED

Wednesday, Aug 6

  1. Wednesday, Aug 6
    Brown Bag Luncheon: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  2. Wednesday, Aug 6
    STAR Scholars: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  3. Wednesday, Aug 6
    CLOSED

Thursday, Aug 7

  1. Thursday, Aug 7
    Poster Design Workshop: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  2. Thursday, Aug 7
    CLOSED
  3. Thursday, Aug 7
    Poster Design Workshop: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, Aug 8

  1. Friday, Aug 8
    CLOSED

Saturday, Aug 9

  1. Saturday, Aug 9
    CLOSED

Sunday, Aug 10

  1. Sunday, Aug 10
    CLOSED

Monday, Aug 11

  1. Monday, Aug 11
    Info Session: Undergraduate Research: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  2. Monday, Aug 11
    STAR Scholars : 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  3. Monday, Aug 11
    CLOSED

Tuesday, Aug 12

  1. Tuesday, Aug 12
    CLOSED

Copyright © 2014 Drexel University  |   Privacy Policy

Powered by Drupal Druplicon icon