Drexel Library Libraries Home Button Drexel Health Sciences Search Services Get Help About Drexel University

Databases / Article Indexes by Title - U

Alphabetically:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Description
U.S. Congressional Documents Library Dates vary

Provided through HeinOnline, the library includes full text of U.S. Statutes at Large (1789-2004); Congressional Record (Permanent Edition 1873-1889, 1992-2003) (with more volumes to be added each month); Congressional Record (Daily Edition 2003-present); Annals of Congress (1789-1824); Register of Debates (1824-1837); Congressional Globe (1833-1873); American State Papers (1789-1838); and Journals of the Continental Congress (1774-1789).

U.S. Department of Energy Dates vary

Access to full-text DOE research and development reports.

U.S. Geological Survey 1785- (N. America); 1933- (intl)

Provides access to journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports and theses. Includes more than 25,145 publications.

U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefs 1832-1978

Contains records and briefs brought before the U.S. Supreme Court in the period 1832-1978. A primary source tool for the study of American history and the U.S. judicial system.

Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry Current edition

Contains nearly 1000 major articles, written by some 3,000 authors who are experts in their fields and affiliated to leading chemical companies or research institutes.

Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory Current

Provides information about pricing, subscription, key publisher, editor and advertising contact of over 240,000 serial titles.

UN Comtrade

Annual international trade statistics from 140 countries, detailed by commodity and partner country.

UNdata

UNdata is an internet-based data service for the global user community. It brings UN statistical databases within easy reach of users through a single entry point from which users can now search and download a variety of statistical resources of the UN System.

United Nations Documentation Center 1946-present

Provides access to full text of all United Nations resolutions from 1946 to present, and full text of most other UN official documents from 1993 to present.

United Nations Treaty Collection 1920-current

This official collection includes The United Nations Treaty Series (1946-2005), The League of Nations Treaty Series (1920-1944), unpublished treaties (through 2006), the Status of Multilateral Treaties (last updated Nov. 15, 2007), and Depositary Notifications (CNs) by the Secretary-General (2001-present).

University of California Press eScholarship Editions 1985-current

Collection includes over 400 books from academic presses on a range of topics.

Uniworld Current

Uniworld covers over 190 countries and contains contact information for headquarters, branches, subsidiaries, and affiliates of the multinational firm. Uniworld contains 2 directories: American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries or Foreign Firms Operating in the United States.

Urban Studies & Planning: A SAGE Full-Text Collection 1960-current

Includes the full text of 12 journals published by SAGE and participating societies, some journals going back 37 years, and encompasses over 2,500 articles.

US Commerce Business Daily Current

Notices of proposed government procurement actions, contract awards, sales of government property, and other procurement information

USPTO Trademark Electronic Search System (TESS) 1975-current

Allows searching of more than 3 million pending, registered and dead federal trademarks.

USPTO Web Patent Databases 1976-current

Includes: U.S. Patent Full Text Database, U.S. Patent Bibliographic Database, AIDS Patent Database

Copyright © 2012 Drexel University Libraries, 33rd and Market Streets, Philadelphia, PA 19104. All rights reserved   |   Privacy Policy

Powered by Drupal Druplicon icon