Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
| Name | Description |
|---|---|
|
Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism Current |
Compiled by 275 specialists from around the world, the Guide presents a comprehensive historical survey of the field's most important figures, schools, and movements. It includes more than 240 alphabetically arranged entries on critics and theorists, critical schools and movements, and the critical and theoretical innovations of specific countries and historical periods. |
|
Journal Citation Reports 2002-current |
Journal Citation Reports presents quantifiable statistical data that provides a systematic, objective way to evaluate journals and their impact and influence in the research community. |
|
Journals@OVID Dates vary |
Provides access to hundreds of scientific, technical, and medical journals from over 50 publishers and societies. |
|
JSTOR Dates vary |
Interdisciplinary collection of journals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. |
| JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII Collection | |
|
JSTOR Arts and Sciences 1 Dates vary |
Interdisciplinary collection of journals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. |
|
JSTOR Arts and Sciences 2 Dates vary |
Interdisciplinary collection of journals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. |
|
JSTOR Arts and Sciences 3 Dates vary |
Interdisciplinary collection of journals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. |
|
JSTOR Arts and Sciences 4 Dates vary |
Interdisciplinary collection of journals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. |
| JSTOR Ecology and Botany | |
|
JSTOR Life Sciences Journal inception through 2003 |
A journal archive covering Health & General Sciences and Biological Sciences |


